Vineyard Via de Cristo Secretariat

Lay Director

Craig Wasilius

craigdebw@myactv.net

Assistant Lay Director

Jackie Kelley

jackiek9503@msn.com

Head Spiritual Director

Pastor Terry Culler

tandjculler@myactv.net

Treasurer

Mark Carson

mcarson99@verizon.net

Secretary

Earl Duffey

duffey8537@comcast.net

Leadership Coordinator

Jim Dulling


jim_dulling@comcast.net

Pre-Weekend Coordinator

Beth Ann Deardorff


badrenn@gmail.com

Weekend Coordinator

Jeff Kelley

jeffk@myactv.net

Music Coordinator

Beth Ann Deardorff

badrenn@gmail.com

Palanca Coordinator

Marilyn Ayres

rayres@comcast.net

Ultreya Coordinator

Michele Edgel
michele1966@myactv.net


Historian

Mark Carson

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Christ is Counting on You!